top of page
Search
  • Aimee Currie

Happy Friday!

Hope it's been a great week for everyone! I've been busy but it feels good! The website is coming along but I definitely have more work to do.

After a long week, I woke up INSANELY tired and was dreaming of Starbucks. Next thing I knew, we were in the car with the dogs and headed to the lake with coffee and donuts! What a GORGEOUS morning! I'm still amazed at how much the lake has filled up and I'm looking forward to lots of fun days playing at the lake this summer.

Not to mention, I found some great spots for pictures! YAAAY! Ready for the weekend and hopefully some camera time!

Find your joy ~ Aimee

...my adorable Max & Lola napping after their adventures at the lake! Aren't they the cutest!!!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page