top of page
Search
  • Aimee Currie

Summer Fun

I can hardly believe we're already in JULY!!! I'm trying to balance my work and make sure I'm still making fun opportunities for my cutie pie...although, that may entail officially surgically removing her cell phone from her hand and "cutting off" the wifi! haha Anyone else having that battle??

I will say, though, when we get out of the house, she doesn't miss the gaming time too much. The trick is getting us OUT!

I just wrapped up a session...edits done, gallery done...so now I can take a minute to play! That will be short lived since it's a good time to start scheduling Senior Sessions for the Class of 2017!! Before we know it, Summer Break will be behind us and the Back to School mayhem will ensue..."Kill Joy"! hahaha (Sorry)

I'm going to challenge myself to take one image everyday for the rest of summer...specifically, an image that captures the "Summer Fun" of that day even if it's just the joy of a day in PJ's! I challenge you to do the same!

For now, I'm going to enjoy the pool days, hopefully a trip to the California State Fair, planning our End of Summer Party and our Camping Trip to the ocean...not to mention my best friend coming up for a visit! Woot, woot! Have a safe and fun summer and don't forget to TAKE LOTS OF PICTURES!!!!!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page